Integrity and Oversight Committee

Performance of the Victorian integrity agencies 2020/21: focus on witness welfare

Report Tabled



Information on the Committee's public hearings and transcripts of evidence are available below.   

Previous public hearings

Corrected transcripts of these hearings are published below when finalised by the Committee.

  • Hearing Room, 55 Saint Andrews Place, East Melbourne, 3002

    12:45 PM

    Forensicare Distinguished Professor Jim Ogloff, Executive Director Psychological Services and Research Danny Sullivan, Executive Director Clinical Services

    1:55 PM

    Victorian Ombudsman Deborah Glass OBE, Ombudsman Megan Philpot, Deputy Ombudsman Marija Maher, Chief Operating Officer
  • Hearing was held on Zoom.
    Hearing Room, 55 Saint Andrews Place, East Melbourne, 3002

    1:00 PM

    Victorian Inspectorate Eammon Moran PSM QC, Inspector Cathy Cato, Executive Director, Legal and Integrity Kathryn Phillips, Director, Budget Independence and Strategy Alison Lister, General Manager Integrity Operations

    1:45 PM

    Office of the Victorian Information Commissioner (OVIC) Sven Bluemmel, Information Commissioner Joanne Kummrow, Public Access Deputy Commissioner Annan Boag, Assistant Commissioner - Privacy and Assurance

    2:30 PM

    Independent Broad-based Anti-corruption Commission (IBAC) The Hon Robert Redlich AM QC, Commissioner David Wolf, Deputy Commissioner Marlo Baragwanath, Chief Executive Officer Glenn Ockerby, Director, Corporate Services