Information on the Committee's public hearings and transcripts of evidence are available below. 



Previous public hearings

Corrected transcripts of these hearings are published below when finalised by the Committee.

  • Meeting Room G6, 55 Saint Andrews Place, East Melbourne, 3002

    1:15 PM

    Victorian Inspectorate Eamonn Moran PSM QC, Inspector Kathryn Phillips, Director, Budget Independence and Strategy Cathy Cato, Executive Director, Legal and Integrity

    1:45 PM

    Office of the Victorian Information Commissioner Sven Bluemmel, Information Commissioner Joanne Kummrow, Public Access Deputy Commissioner Rachel Dixon, Privacy and Data Protection Deputy Commissioner

    2:15 PM

    Victorian Ombudsman Deborah Glass OBE, Ombudsman Megan Philpot, Deputy Ombudsman Dr Marija Maher, Chief Operating Officer

    2:45 PM

    Independent Broad-based Anti-corruption Commission The Hon Robert Redlich AM QC, IBAC Commissioner Marlo Baragwanath, Chief Executive Officer Glenn Ockerby, Director, Corporate Services