Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed 28th November 1877"
Committee: Sir Thomas Bent (chairman), Henry Bell, Joseph Bosisto, William Cook, Thomas Hunt, George Kerferd, Andrew Lyell, Richard Richardson and Henry Williams
Witnesses: David Blair (timber merchant/sawmill proprietor Echuca), Thomas Buzza (sawmill proprietor Wahgunyah), Mr Cooper (metal broker (Melb/Castlemaine), Thomas Doran (railway contractor), William Gibbins (engineer for Mr Doran), William Henry Greene (officer in charge of construction of Sandhurst and Inglewood line), Thomas Higinbotham (engineer-in-chief Victorian Railways), William Kerr (manager Iron Dept., James McEwan's and Co.), James McIntosh (sawmill proprietor Echuca), Samuel Riddell (farmer/timber supplier), J. H. Wheeler (timber supplier) and Edward Whiteley (sawmill proprietor Echuca)
Physical Description: 35p. ; 34cm.

Similar Items