Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Council: W. H. F. Mitchell (chairman), John Cochrane, Robert Hope, John Macadam, Peter McCraken, Alexander Mackenzie, James Mackintosh, Archibald McMartin, John McPhillimy, Ferdinand Mueller, Alexander Patterson, John Riddell, Alfred Selwyn and William Wade
"J. M. Matson, Secretary"
"R. Brough Smyth, Acting Secretary"
Includes: Report of the Judges of the Vineyards / E. B. Heyne, Alwin Seidel, J. W. Dardel
Includes: Annual report of the Director of the Experimental Farm for 1860-1 / Thomas Skilling, Director
Physical Description: 25p. ; 35cm.