Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed 29th November 1870"
"Pursuant to the Act of Parliament 27 Victoria No. 194"
Banks: Bank of Australasia, Bank of New South Wales, Bank of Victoria, Colonial Bank of Australasia, Commercial Bank of Australia, English, Scottish and Australian Chartered Bank, London Chartered Bank of Australia, National Bank of Australasia, Oriental Bank and Union Bank of Australia
Physical Description: 4p. ; 33cm.