Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Board: M. H. Amsinck, J. E. Bromby, M. H. Irving, James Moore, G. V. Smith and Geo. Verdon
"Rob. L. J. Ellery, Government Astronomer"
Permanent Observatory staff: R. Ellery (govt. astronomer), E. White (chief assistant), C. Moerlin (asst.), Mr. [J.] Turner (asst.) and Mr.[J. E.] Gilbert (asst.)
Temporary Observatory staff: Mr. [J. A.] Lilley (mathematical asst.) and Frederick Kemp (clerical/photographic asst.)
Physical Description: 11p. ; 33cm.