Item Description: "Ordered to be printed"
"February 2011"
List of interviewees: Jason Agnoletto (partner PricewaterhouseCoopers), Matt Ainsaar (managing director Urban Enterprise Pty Ltd.), Michael Buxton (assoc. professor RMIT), Carlo Carli (former MP for Brunswick), Mark Chester (SJB Planning), Peter Clarke (councillor City of Melb.), Glenn Coupar (development manager Halim Group), Joanne Day (manager Heritage Permits & Consents, Heritage Victoria), Sofia Dedes (former media adviser to Mr Madden), Prue Digby (deputy sec. Dept. of Planning and Community Development), Sarah Dolan (then media unit manager Mr Brumby's private office), Peta Duke (then media adviser to Mr Madden), Jim Gard'ner (executive dir. Heritage Victoria), Adipoetra Halim (dir. Halim Group), Gail Hall (senior planning officer City of Melb.), John Henshall (economic consultant Essential Economics Pty Ltd.), David Hodge (executive dir. Planning Services and Development Facilitation, Dept. of Planning and Community Development), Justin Jarvis (then chief of staff to Mr Madden), Stephen Leitch (senior planning officer Dept. of Planning and Community Development), Miles Lewis (professor University of Melbourne), Geoffrey London (Vic. Govt. Architect), John Lynch, Justin Madden MP (former Minister for Planning), Judy Maddigan (former MP for Essendon), Stephen Marks (dir. of probity services RSM Bird Cameron), Kathryn Mitchell (chief panel member Planning Panels Victoria), Amanda Oglethorpe (then ministerial adviser to Mr Madden), Ray Osborne (dir. operations Heritage Victoria), Martin Purslow (chief executive officer National Trust), Bryce Rayworth (conservation consultant Bryce Rayworth Pty Ltd.), Bill Renehan (manager Investments and Infrastructure Projects, Tourism Victoria), Paul Roser (conservation manager National Trust), Adrian Salmon (asst. dir. Statutory Approvals, Dept. of Planning and Community Development), Mike Smith (chief executive officer Inside Public Relations), George Svigos (then head of communications, Mr Brumby's private office), Valerie Taylor (then executive asst. to Mr Madden), Lester Townsend (chairman Hotel Windsor Advisory Committee), Shiran Wickramasinghe (then manager Planning and Building, City of Melbourne) and Martin Williams (executive officer Planning, City of Melbourne)
Physical Description: 123p. : ill. (chiefly col.) ; 30cm.
Bibliography: Includes bibligraphical references