Report from the Select Committee of the Legislative Assembly Appointed to Prepare an Address to the Queen Upon the Restoration of Peace

Corporate Author: Victoria. Legislative Assembly.
Other Authors: Duffy, Charles Gavan, Sir, 1816-1903, Haines, William Clark, 1810-1866, Horne, George Samuel Wegg, 1811?-1873, King, John, 1820-1895, Moore, David, 1824-1898, Pasley, Charles, 1824-1890, Pyke, Vincent, 1827-1894, Were, Jonathan Binns, 1809-1885
Published: Melbourne : John Ferres, Government Printer, 1856
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1856-57, no. D 1
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "(Ordered to be printed, 2nd December, 1856)"
"Extracted from the minutes"
Committee: William Haines (chairman), Sir Charles Gavan Duffy, George Horne, John King, David Moore, Charles Pasley, Vincent Pyke and Jonathan Were
Physical Description: [1] leaf ; 33cm.