Item Description: "Ordered by the Council to be printed, 28th February, 1856"
Committee: Augustus F. A. Greeves (chairman), Hugh Childers [given as Commissioner of Trade and Customs], John Goodman, William Clark Haines [given as Chief Secretary], James Henty, Sir James McCulloch, Sir John O'Shanassy, Sir Charles Sladen [given as Treasurer] and James Strachan
Witnesses: George Barber, Captain Godfrey Bentley, Henry Bowden, Robert Campbell, Owen Copner Edmonds and Alexander McCrae (postmaster general)
Physical Description: vp. ; 33cm.