Item Description: "Ordered to be printed"
Committee: Bob Stensholt (chair), Richard Dalla-Riva, Judith Graley, Jennifer Huppert, Wade Noonan, Sue Pennicuik, Gordon Rich-Phillips, Robin Scott, Bill Sykes and Kim Wells
Judith Graley was appointed on 2 February 2010 following the resignation of Janice Munt on 2 February 2010
"May 2010"
Physical Description: xxvi, 180p. ; 30cm.
Bibliography: Includes bibliographical references
ISBN: 9780980661453