Interim report on the establishment of new Standing Committees for the Legislative Council /

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Legislative Council. Standing Orders Committee
Other Authors: Dalla-Riva, Richard Alex, 1963-, Davis, David McLean, 1962-, Davis, Philip Rivers, 1952-, Hall, Peter Ronald, 1952-, Lenders, John, 1958-, Pennicuik, Sue 1957-, Smith, Bob 1948-, Viney, Matt 1954-
Published: [Melbourne] : The Committee, 2009
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 2006-10 no. 197
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered to be printed"
Committee: Bob Smith (chair), Richard Dalla-Riva, Philip Davis, Peter Hall, John Lenders, Sue Pennicuik and Matt Viney
On 9 September 2008 Philip Davis was discharged and David Davis was appointed
"May 2009"
Physical Description: 13p. ; 30cm.