Inquiry into alternative dispute resolution and restorative justice : final report of the Victorian Parliament Law Reform Committee

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Law Reform Committee
Other Authors: Brooks, Colin William, 1970-, Clark, Robert William, 1957-, Donnellan, Luke Anthony, 1966-, Foley, Martin, 1962-, Kronberg, Jan, 1947-, Lupton, Tony 1957-, Maddigan, Judy 1948-, O'Donohue, Edward, 1974-, Scheffer, Johan, 1948-, Tee, Brian, 1969-
Published: Melbourne : Victorian Government Printer, 2009
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 2006-10, no. 184
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered to be printed"
Committee: Johan Scheffer (chair), Colin Brooks, Robert Clark, Luke Donnellan, Martin Foley, Jan Kronberg, Tony Lupton, Judy Maddigan, Edward O'Donohue and Brian Tee
Brian Tee resigned from both the Committee and chair on 9 August 2007 and Johan Scheffer became both member and chair on 9 August 2007
Tony Lupton resigned from the Committee on 8 August 2007, Judy Maddigan was a member from 8 August 2007 to 30 October 2007 and Martin Foley appointed from 30 October 2007
"May 2009"
Physical Description: xlix, 430p. : ill. ; 30cm.
Bibliography: Bibliography: p.391-422
ISBN: 9780975798485