Item Description: "Ordered by the Council to be printed, 2nd. November, 1852.""
Committee: [William] Westgarth (chairman), the Colonial Secretary [William Lonsdale], [Francis] Murphy, the chairman of Quarter Sessions [Robert Pohlman] and [John] Smith
Appendix: Wlliam Westgarth's report on the Forest Creek and Bendigo Post Offices
Other mentions: Bendigo Post Office vi,vii, Board [to Enquire into the Actual State of the Post Office] iii,v, Colonial Architect iv, Forest Creek Post Office vi,vii, Gold Mounted Police (given as Government Escort) vi,Kyneton vi, Lieutenant Governor [Charles La Trobe] [iii], London Post Office, Melbourne [iii],v,vi, Melbourne Post Office iv,vi,vii and Mount Alexander vi
BOUND IN 1852/53 VOLUME 2 p. [495-501]
Physical Description: viip. ; 33cm.