Item Description: "83rd report to the Parliament"
"Ordered to be printed"
Committee: Bob Stensholt (chair), Greg Barber, Richard Dalla-Riva, Janice Munt, Wade Noonan, Martin Pakula, Gordon Rich-Phillips, Robin Scott, Bill Sykes and Kim Wells
Wade Noonan was appointed to the Committee on 27 February 2008 by the Legislative Assembly following the resigination of Judith Graley
"October 2008"
Physical Description: 35p. : ill.,ports. ; 30cm.
ISBN: 9780980455342