Twentieth report of the Board for the Protection of the Aborigines in the Colony of Victoria

Corporate Author: Victoria. Board for the Protection of the Aborigines
Other Authors: Officer, Charles Myles, 1827-1904, Page, A. M. A., Captain, d. 1890, Goodall, William, b. 1846, Shaw, Joseph, 1839-1908, Thwaites, Robert, Stähle, John Heinrich, 1840-1915, Hagenauer, Friedrich August, 1829-1909, Bulmer, John, 1833-1913, Kramer, Carl Wilhelm, 1835-1891
Published: Melbourne : John Ferres, Government Printer, 1884
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1884, no. 94
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
"C. M. Officer, Vice-Chairman"
Appendices consist of reports to A. M. A. Page, General Inspector and Secretary of the Board, from William Goodall. (Coranderrk), Joseph Shaw (Coranderrk), Robert Thwaites (Framlingham Aboriginal Station), J. H. Stahle (Lake Condah), F. A. Hagenauer (Ramahyuck Mission Station), John Bulmer (Lake Tyers Mission Station), and C. W. Kramer (Lake Hindmarsh Mission Station) and various accounts of expenditure.
Physical Description: 21p. ; 33cm.