European mail service : memorandum of agreement made between the Colonies of New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Tasmania, Queensland, Western Australia, and New Zealand

Published: Melbourne : John Ferres, Government Printer, 1885
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1885, no. 78
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by command of His Excellency the Governor"
Physical Description: 2p. ; 33cm.