Report from the Select Committee of the Legislative Assembly upon the Cape Patterson and Kilcunda Junction Bill : together with the proceedings of the Committee and minutes of evidence

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Legislative Assembly. Select Committee upon the Cape Patterson and Kilcunda Juction Railway Bill
Other Authors: Davies, David Mortimer, 1837-1894, Smith, Louis L. 1830-1910, McLellan, William, 1831-1906, Langridge, George David, 1829-1891, Patterson, James Brown, Sir, 1833-1895
Published: Melbourne : Mason, Firth & McCutcheon, Printers, 1888
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1888
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: Bound in 1888 volume 1 p. 1,451-1,471
Committee comprised David M. Davies, George Langridge, William McLellan, James Patterson, Louis L. Smith (Chairman)
Witnesses examined: Thomas Bergin (merchant Griffith's Point), Bernhard Alexander Smith (civil engineer) and Nathaniel Levi (advertising agent)
Physical Description: ix, 11p. ; 33cm.