Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Board comprised: The Chief Secretary (Alfred Deakin) (Chairman), C. M. Officer, Wm. Anderson, E. H. Cameron, Wm. Macredie, Alex. Morrison, J. R. Hopkins, A. A. C. Le Souef and W. E. Morris.
Appendices consist of reports to F. A. Hagenauer, General Inspector and Secretary of the Board, from Joseph Shaw (Coranderrk), J. H. Stahle (Framlingham Aboriginal Station and Lake Condah Mission Station), John Bulmer (Lake Tyers Church Mission Station), F. A. Hagenauer (Ramahyuck Aboriginal Mission Station) and H. P. Bogisch (Lake Hindmarsh Mission Station) and various accounts of expenditure.
Physical Description: 25p. ; 33cm.