Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Board: George Verdon (Chairman), F. Stanley Dobson, James Moore, W. C. Kernot, George Anderson, A. Black and Thomas R. Lyle.
"R. L. J. Ellery, Government Astronomer"
Observatory staff: R. Ellery (govt. astronomer), E. White (chief assistant), C. Moerlin, P. Baracchi, W. Swan, E. Quayle, Frederick Kemp & Frederick Ingamells (all assistants), Mr. Wallace (pupil observer Melbourne Observatory), G. Swanson (mechanic), Joseph Burley (mechanical attendant) and James Mannix (junior messenger)
Edwin Quayle replaced Mr. [G. A.] Pringle on his retirement and James Mannix replaced messenger Halion on his transfer to the Law Dept.
Physical Description: 12p. ; 33cm.