Report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways of the proposed railways from Allansford to Nirranda, and from Alexandra branch to Alexandra : together with the reports of sectional committees

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Abbott, Joseph Henry, 1830-1904, Anderson, William, 1828-1909, Bent, Thomas, Sir, 1838-1909, Buchanan, James, 1827-1914, Gore, Henry, 1840-1909, Groom, Arthur Champion, 1852-1922, Melville, Donald, 1829?-1919, McIntyre, John, Sir, 1832-1904, Taverner, John William, Sir, 1854-1923, Tucker, A. L. 1843-1902, Woods, John, 1822-1892, Young, Alexander, 1830-1905, Zeal, William Austin, Sir, 1830-1912
Published: Melbourne : Robt. S. Brain, Government Printer, 1891
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1891, Railways Standing Committee report no. 6
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 17th December, 1891"
Committee comprised: Thomas Bent (Chairman), Joseph H. Abbott, William Anderson, James Buchanan, Henry Gore, Arthur C. Groom, Donald Melville, John McIntyre, John W. Taverner, A. L. Tucker, John Woods, Alexander Young and William A. Zeal
BOUND IN 1891 VOLUME 2 p. 1097-1100
Physical Description: 4p. ; 33cm.