Agricultural education : accounts of the Trustees of Agricultural Colleges and the Council of Agricultural Education from 1st January 1893 to 30th June 1893

Corporate Author: Victoria. Council of Agricultural Education
Other Authors: Webb, William Telford, 1841?-1911, Brisbane, Thomas, 1845-1904, Levien, Jonas Felix Australia, 1840-1906, Derham, Frederick Thomas, 1844-1922, Yeo, Charles, 1829?-1923, Martin, D. 1841-1927
Published: Melbourne : Robt. S. Brain, Government Printer, 1894
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1894, no. 20
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament in pursuance of Section 26 Agricultural Colleges Act 1890 No. 1062"
"W. T. Webb, Minister for Agriculture"
"Thomas Brisbane, Acting Clerk of the Executive Council"
"J. F. Levien, Fredk. T. Derham, Charles Yeo, Trustees"
"D. Martin, Treasurer"
Physical Description: 7p. ; 33cm.