Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by by His Excellency's command"
Victorian delegates to the Convention comprised: Sir George Turner, John Quick, Alfred Deakin, Alexander James Peacock, Isaac Alfred Isaacs, William Arthur Trenwith, Sir Graham Berry, Simon Fraser, Sir Wm. Austin Zeal and Henry Bournes Higgins.
Physical Description: viii, 113, [58]p., [5] folded leaves of plates : col. ill., maps ; 33cm.