Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Victorian delegates to the Convention comprised: Sir George Turner (Premier), John Quick, Alfred Deakin, Alexander James Peacock, Isaac Alfred Isaacs, William Arthur Trenwith, Sir Graham Berry (Speaker, Legislative Assembly), Simon Fraser, Sir William Austin Zeal (President, Legislative Council), and Henry Bournes Higgins.
Physical Description: xxii, 1110p. ; 33cm.