Report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways on the proposed railway from Woomelang to Mildura and Yelta : together with appendices

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Cameron, Ewen Hugh, 1831-1915, Abbott, Joseph Henry, 1830-1904, Craven, Albert William, 1855-1913, Grimwade, Frederick Sheppard, 1840-1910, Harris, Albert, 1842?-1910, Morey, Edward, 1832-1907, Styles, James, 1841-1913, Trenwith, William Arthur, 1846-1925, White, John Samuel, 1837-1926, Fitzpatrick, William Francis Joseph F., 1854-1940
Published: Melbourne : Robt. S. Brain, Government Printer, 1900
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1900, Railways Standing Committee report no. 6
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed 18th September 1900"
Committee comprised: E. H. Cameron (Chairman), J. H. Abbott, A. W. Craven, F. S. Grimwade, A. Harris, E. Morey, J. Styles, W. A. Trenwith and J. S. White.
Appendices comprise memo, report and estimate of cost by W. Fitzpatrick (Deputy Victorian Railways Commissioner) and F. R. [initials only]
Physical Description: 10p. ; 33cm.