Penny postage : petition to the Honorable the Speaker and members of the Legislative Assembly of the Colony of Victoria in Parliament assembled : the petition of the President, Vice-President and members of Council of the Melbourne Chamber of Commerce

Corporate Author: Melbourne Chamber of Commerce
Other Authors: Alcock, Randal James, 1853-1927, Anderson, Robert Caldwell, 1853-1913, Cowderoy, Benjamin T., 1812-1904, Fraser, R. H. Wallace, Harvey, Alfred, Hogg, Henry Roughton, Lush, George, Reid, Robert, 1842-1904, Sawers, John, 1842-1906, Stewart, James Cooper, 1836-1919
Published: Melbourne : Robt. S. Brain, Government Printer, 1900
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1900, no. E 1
Tags: Add Tag
No Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 18th July, 1900"
" Robert Reid, President, John Sawers, Vice-President, B. Cowderoy, R. H. Wallace Fraser, R. J. Alcock, Alfred Harvey, H. R. Hogg, Robert C. Anderson, J. C. Stewart and Geo. Lush, Members of Council.
Physical Description: [1] leaf ; 33cm.