Report from the Select Committee on Railway Spark Arresters : together with the proceedings of the Committee and minutes of evidence

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Select Committee on Railway Spark Arresters
Other Authors: Bowser, John, Sir, 1856-1936, Duffy, John Gavan, 1844-1917, Graves, James Howlin, 1827-1910, Kennedy, Thomas, 1860?-1929, Morrissey, John, 1861?-1926, Sangster, George, 1845-1915, Wheeler, James Henry, 1826-1904, Williams, Henry Roberts, 1848-1935, McKenzie, Malcolm Kenneth, 1849-1927
Published: Melbourne : Robt. S. Brain, Government Printer, 1900
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1900, no. D 1
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 29th August, 1900"
Committee comprised: Mr Bowser, Mr Gavan Duffy, Mr Graves, Mr Kennedy, Mr Morrissey, Mr Sangster, Mr Wheeler, Mr H. R. Williams and Mr McKenzie.
Physical Description: vii, 28p. : ill. ; 33cm.