Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed 29th October 1901"
Committee comprised: Mr Graham, Sir John McIntyre, Mr Methven, Mr Warde, Mr Wilkins, W. H. Williams and Mr Tucker.
Appendix A comprises Letter from the Secretary for Railways to the Clerk of the Legislative Assembly. Signed "R.A. McIlwraith, pro Secretary"
Appendix B comprises Letter from Mr. D. Anderson to the Chairman of the Railway Carriage Lighting Committee.
Appendix C comprises Letter from Mr George Upward to the Chairman of the Committee.
Appendix D comprises Statutory declaration, with letter from Edward Fox, junr. of Adelaide, S.A., attached thereto, to the Chairman of the Committee.
Physical Description: ix, 22p. ; 33cm.