Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Members of the Commission: Joseph Davis (President), Stuart Murray, F. N. Burchell
F. N. Burchell signed the report subject to dissent
Minutes of evidence of the Interstate Royal Commission on the River Murray published: Sydney : William Applegate Gullick, Government Printer, 1902
Physical Description: 60, 359p., [13] leaves of plates : ill., fold. maps, fold. plans ; 33cm.