Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Act 54 Vict. No. 1110, Sec. 8"
Trustees comprised: Henry Giles Turner (President), Sir Henry J. Wrixon, James Smith, Edward John Nanson, Alexander Leeper, Molesworth R. Greene [sic], W. H. Fitchett, John Mather, Sir William A. Zeal, Walter Baldwin Spencer, Robert Murray Smith, E. H. Sugden, Sir Thomas à Beckett, Edward Carlile, J. Ford Paterson, W. T. Reay, Alexander S. Joske and J. E. Mackey.
Includes Reports from Edmund La Touche Armstrong (Chief Librarian and Secretary), Lindsay Bernard Hall (Director of the National Gallery and Master of the School of Art), Walter Withers, Albert Enes and P. M. Carew-Smyth, Richard Henry Walcott (Curator of the Industrial and Technological Museum), W. Baldwin Spencer (Hon. Director of the National Gallery), Jas. A. Kershaw (Curator of the Zoological Collections) and Richard Henry Walcott (Curator of the Geological and Mineralogical and Ethnological Collections)
Physical Description: 42p. ; 33cm.