Report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways on the Rushworth connecting railway : together with minutes of evidence and plan

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Cameron, Ewen Hugh, 1831-1915, Billson, John William, 1862-1924, Cullen, John, 1856-1916, Embling, William Henry, 1840-1912, Melville, Donald, 1829?-1919, Warde, Edward Coughlan, c. 1862-1925
Published: Melbourne : J. Kemp, Government Printer, 1910
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1910, Railways Standing Committee report no. 7
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed 15th December 1910"
Committee: E. H. Cameron (Chairman), J. W. Billson, J. Cullen, Dr. W. H. Embling, D. Melville and E. C. Warde.
Includes references to evidence given by unnamed witnesses p. 4, several witnesses at Bendigo p. 4, Colbinabbin settlers p. 4, Maurice Kernot (chief engineer for Railway Construction), S. H. McGowan (for Bendigo Mine Owners' Association), C. H. Barber and J. S. Mitchell (traffic officers Railway Dept.), and the Railways Commissioners
Other body mentioned: McIvor Timber and Firewood Company [p. 3],
BOUND IN 1910 VOLUME 1 p. 1075-1082
Physical Description: 8p. ; 33cm.