Report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways on the proposed Benalla to Tatong railway : together with book of reference and plan

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Billson, John William, 1862-1924, Cameron, Ewen Hugh, 1831-1915, Cullen, John, 1856-1916, Embling, William Henry, 1840-1912, Melville, Donald, 1829?-1919, Warde, Edward Coughlan, c. 1862-1925
Published: Melbourne : J. Kemp, Government Printer, 1911
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1911, Railways Standing Committee report no. 9
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed 20th September 1911"
Committee comprised: Ewen Cameron (Chairman), John Billson, John Cullen, William Embling, Donald Melville and Edward Warde.
Includes refernces to evidence given by Maurice Kernot (chief engineer for Railway Construction), William Fitzpatrick (chairman Victorian Railways Commissioners), Sir Thomas Tait, Hugh Mackay (Conservator of Forests) and James Mitchell (traffic officer Railways Dept.)
BOUND IN 1911 VOLUME 1 p. 837-844
Physical Description: 8p. ; 33cm.