Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Report "To the Honorable William Alexander Watt, M.L.A., Premier"
Conference members: Theodore Fink (chairman), George Swinburne, Martin Hannah, John Lemmon, Robert George McCutcheon, W. McNeilage, Richard Aitken Pryor, A. Dobson, Arthur Long, William Shearing Busby and Thomas Y. Harkness
"E. E. O'Grady, Secretary'
Includes Dissenting Report by William Shearing Busby
Physical Description: 14p. ; 33cm.