Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by command of His Excellency the Governor"
Victorian delegates: William Alexander Watt (Chairman of Conference - Premier and Treasurer), John Murray (Chief Secretary), Donald Mackinnon (Attorney-General, Solicitor-General, and Minister of Railways) and Sir Alexander James Peacock (Minister of Public Instruction and Minister of Labour)
New South Wales delegates: William Arthur Holman (Premier and Colonial Treasurer), David Robert Hall (Attorney-General & Minister of Justice) and Arthur Hill Griffith (Minister of Public Works).
Queensland delegates: Walter Henry Barnes (Acting Premier & Treasurer, and Secretary for Public Works) and James William Blair (Minister of Public Instruction and Acting Attorney-General)
South Australian delegates: Archibald Henry Peake (Premier, Treasurer, and Minister of Education), Sir Richard Butler (Commissioner of Public Works, Minister of Marine, and Minister of Mines) and Hermann Homburg (Attorney-General and Minister of Industry)
Western Australian delegates: John Scaddan (Premier and Colonial Treasurer) and Philip Collier (Minister of Mines and Railways)
Physical Description: xxxii, 284p. ; 33cm.