Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Act 54 Victoria No. 1164, Section 5"
Banks: Bank of Australasia, Bank of New South Wales, Bank of New Zealand, Bank of Victoria, City of Melbourne Bank, Colonial Bank of Australasia, Commercial Bank of Australia, English, Scottish and Australian Chartered Bank, London Chartered Bank of Australia, National Bank of Australasia, North Queensland Bank, Queensland National Bank, Royal Bank of Australia, and Union Bank of Australia
Physical Description: 4p. ; 33cm.