Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Victorian delegates: Sir Alexander Peacock (Premier/Treasurer/Minister of Labour), Donald Mackinnon (Attorney-General/Solicitor-General/Minister of Railways) and Frederick William Hagelthorn (Commissioner for Public Works)
New South Wales delegates: William Arthur Holman (Premier/Colonial Treasurer), John Henry Cann (Secretary for Public Works) and David Robert Hall (Attorney-General/Minister of Justice)
Queensland delegate: Thomas O'Sullivan (Attorney-General)
South Australian delegates: Crawford Vaughan (Premier/Treasurer/Minister of Education) and Harry Jackson (Commissioner for Public Works)
Tasmanian delegates: John Earle (Premier/Attorney-General) and Joseph Aloysius Lyons (Treasurer/Minister for Education and Railways)
Western Australian delegate: Thomas Walker (Attorney-General/Minister for Education)
Appendix A: Progress report (no. 5) by the executive officer (the Premier of New South Wales) respecting action taken under authority of resolutions adopted at former Conferences
Physical Description: xlvi, 98p. : fold. col. map ; 33cm.