Victorian Railways : report of the Victorian Railways Commissioners for the year ending 30th June, 1916

Corporate Author: Victorian Railways
Other Authors: Brennan, Thomas Francis, b. 1871, Bruford, Frederick Horatio, 1846-1920, Coleman, Charles William John, 1867-1950, Fraser, James Hamilton, 1858-1932, McClelland, Louis John, 1869-1917, Norman, Charles Ernest, 1854-1922, Shannon, William Montgomery, 1868-1933
Published: Melbourne : Albert J. Mullett, Government Printer, 1916
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1916, no. 25
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 6 Geo. V. No. 2716"
Report "To the Honorable the Minister of Railways"
Commissioners: C. E. Norman (chairman) and L. McClelland
"W. M. Shannon, Chief Mechanical Engineer"
"J. H. Fraser, Chief Engineer of Way and Works"
"C. W. J. Coleman, Chief Storekeeper"
"F. H. Bruford, Auditor-General"
"T. F. Brennan, Chief Accountant"
Physical Description: 139p., [7] leaves of plates : ill., fold. col. maps, plans ; 33cm.