Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Act 6 Geo. V. No. 2682, Sec. 8"
Report "To the Honorable the Chief Secretary"
Trustees: Henry Giles Turner (president), Alexander Leeper, Sir Edward Carlile, Molesworth R. Greene, William Henry Fitchett, John Mather, Walter Baldwin Spencer, Robert Murray Smith, Edward Holdsworth Sugden, Sir Thomas à Beckett, Alexander Sydney Joske, John Emanuel Mackey, George Swinburne, Sir Henry Weedon, James Moloney, R. G. McCutcheon and John Gavan Duffy
Includes Reports from Edmund La Touche Armstrong (Chief Librarian and Secretary), R. Henry Walcott (Curator of the Industrial and Technological Museum), L. Bernard Hall (Director of the National Gallery and Master of the School of Art), Max Meldrum, Clewin Harcourt and William B. McInnes, and W. Baldwin Spencer (Hon. Director of the National Museum)
Physical Description: 33p. ; 33cm.