Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Victorian representatives: T. Livingston (Minister of Forests) and H. Mackay (conservator of forests)
New South Wales representatives: W. G. Ashford (Minister of Lands and Forests), R. D. Hay (director of forests), R. T. Baker (curator & economic botanist Technological Museum Sydney) and W. Watson (sec. Forests Dept.)
Queensland representative: E. G. Theodore (Attorney-General/acting Premier and Treasurer)
South Australian representatives: J. H. Vaughan (Attorney-General/Commissioner of Forest Lands), W. Gill (conservator of forests) and H. Corbin (forestry lecturer University of Adelaide)
Western Australian representatives: J. Scaddan (Premier/Minister of Railways) and C. E. Lane-Poole (inspector general of forests)
Tasmanian representative: W. H. Lee (Premier/Chief Secretary/Minister of Education)
President of the Conference: Governor-General Sir R. C. Munro-Ferguson
"J. Howard Vaughan, Deputy President"
"J. P. Morice, Secretary"
On Tuesday, 23rd May 1916 Mr Hannah MLA Vic. was invited to attend sittings of the Conference
Physical Description: xvi, 46p. ; 33cm.