Item Description: "Presented to Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Railways Standing Committee Act 1915 (6 Geo. V., No. 2717), Section 27 "
Report "To His Excellency The Honorable Sir Arthur Lyulph Stanley ... Governor of the State of Victoria"
Committee: Samuel Barnes (chairman), John Billson, Alfred Hicks, Donald Melville, Robert Solly and Richard Toutcher
Physical Description: 8p. ; 33cm.