Victorian Railways : report of the Victorian Railways Commissioners for the year ending 30th June, 1917

Corporate Author: Victorian Railways
Other Authors: Brennan, Thomas Francis, b. 1871, Bruford, Frederick Horatio, 1846-1920, Coleman, Charles William John, 1867-1950, Fraser, James Hamilton, 1858-1932, Jones, Edwin Bona, 1869-1917, McClelland, Louis John, 1869-1917, Norman, Charles Ernest, 1854-1922, Shannon, William Montgomery, 1868-1933
Published: Melbourne : Albert J. Mullett, Government Printer, 1917
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1917, no. 26
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 6 Geo. V. No. 2716"
Report "To the Honorable the Minister of Railways"
"C. E. Norman, Chairman, E. B. Jones, Victorian Railways Commissioners"
"W. M. Shannon, Chief Mechical Engineer"
"J. H. Fraser, Chief Engineer of Way and Works"
"C. W. J. Coleman, Chief Storekeeper"
"F. H. Bruford, Auditor-General"
"T. F. Brennan, Chief Accountant"
COmmissioner L. J. McClelland died on 29th June 1917
Physical Description: 111, [7] leaves of plates : ill., fold. col. maps, plans ; 33cm.