Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Victorian delegates: Sir A. J. Peacock (Premier/Treasurer)(Chairman) and W. L. Baillieu (Honorary Minister)
New South Wales delegates: D. R. Hall (Attorney-General) and J. D. Fitzgerald (Vice-President of the Executive Council)
South Australian delegates: C. Vaughan (Premier/Treasurer) and H. Jackson (Commissioner of Public Works)
Queensland delegate: T. J. Ryan (Premier)
Western Australian delegates: F. Wilson (Premier) and J. Mitchell (Minister of Agriculture)
Tasmanian delegate: Sir Elliott Lewis (Treasurer/Minister of Mines)
"F. Short, Secretary"
W. M. Hughes (Prime Minister) attended on 12th, 13th and 14th December 1916 and A. Poynton (Commonwealth Treasurer) attended on 12th and 13th 1916
C. Goode (Commissioner of Crown Lands of South Australia) attended 13th December 1916 by invitation
J. C. Watson attended 14th December 1916 by invitation
Appendix: Letter to the Prime Minister from the Minister of Industries and Railways, Perth, on the Subject of Returned Soldiers' Settlement Scheme (handed in to conference by the Premier of Western Australia), and, a memorandum on the same subject signed (Ind.) J.M. [J. Mitchell], Minister for Industries
Physical Description: xvi, 32p. ; 33cm.