The Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways : twenty-seventh general report

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Barnes, Samuel, 1865-1951, Billson, John William, 1862-1924, Hicks, Alfred, 1860-1921, Melville, Donald, 1829?-1919, Solly, Robert Henry, 1859-1932, Toutcher, Richard Frederick, 1861-1941, Melbourne (Vic.). Council, Victoria. Governor (1914-1920 : Stanley)
Published: Melbourne : Albert J. Mullett, Government Printer, 1917
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1917, no. 10
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Railways Standing Commmittee Act 1915 (6 Geo. V., No. 2717), Section 27"
Report "To His Excellency the Honorable Sir Arthur Lyulph Stanley ... Governor of the State of Victoria"
Committee: Samuel Barnes (chairman), Alfred Hicks, Donald Melville, John Billson, Robert Solly and Richard Toutcher
Other mentions: Alexandra p. [3], Ardmona p. [3], Beaumaris p. [3], Beech Forest p. [3], C. C. Blazey (town clerk Richmond/hon. sec. Burwood-Melbourne Tramway Conference) p. 4, Booroopki p. [3], Botanical Gardens p. 5, Burnley p. 5, Burwood-Melbourne Tramway Conference p. 4, 5, Campbellfield p. 5, Clifton Hill p. 4, Crowes p. [3], Dergholm p. [3], Dookie p. [3], Edenhope p. [3], Eltham p. [3], Flinders Park p. 5, Fyansford p. [3], Geachville p. [3], Gheringhap p. [3], Harrow p. [3], [Hawthorn Tramways Trust] (given as Melbourne and Burwood electric tramway/Melbourne to Burwood tramways) p. 4, 5, Hurst's Bridge p. [3], India p. 4, Maroona p. [3], Melbourne City Council p. 4, Melbourne Cricket Ground p. 5, Nayook p. 4, Neerim South p. [3],4, Port Campbell p. [3], Prince's Bridge p. 5, Progress report from the Parliamentary Committee on Railways on the proposed suburban electric tramways (East Brunswick and Coburg) 1912 p. 5, Railways Commissioners p. 4, Railways standing Committee act 1915 Section 27 p. [3], F. F. Read (councillor Camberwell) p. 4, Second progress report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways on the proposed suburban electric tramways (Camberwell, Hawthorn, Richmond and Melbourne) p. 4, 5, Shelley p. 4, Strathbogie p. [3], Tallangatta p. 4, Timboon p. [3], Tocumwal p. [3], Toorongo River p. [3], Trida p. [3], Wando Vale p. [3], Warrions p. [3], West Tarwin p. [3], Wyuna p. [3] and Yarrawonga p. [3]
Physical Description: 6p. ; 33cm.