Victorian Railways : report of the Victorian Railways Commissioners for the year ending 30th June, 1918

Corporate Author: Victorian Railways
Other Authors: Ballard, Edward Henry, b. 1863, Brennan, Thomas Francis, b. 1871, Bruford, Frederick Horatio, 1846-1920, Coleman, Charles William John, 1867-1950, Jones, Edwin Bona, 1869-1917, McClelland, Louis John, 1869-1917, Norman, Charles Ernest, 1854-1922, Shannon, William Montgomery, 1868-1933
Published: Melbourne : H. J. Green, Acting Government Printer, 1918
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1918, no. 17
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 6 Geo. V. No. 2716"
Report "To the Honorable the Minister of Railways"
Commissioners: C. E. Norman (chairman) and E. B. Jones
"W. M. Shannon, Chief Mechical Engineer"
"E. H. Ballard, Chief Engineer of Way and Works"
"C. W. J. Coleman, Chief Storekeeper"
"F. H. Bruford, Auditor-General"
"T. F. Brennan, Chief Accountant"
Commissioner L. McClelland died in June, 1917, and his position had not yet been filled
Physical Description: 105, [14] leaves of plates : ill., fold. col. maps, plans ; 33cm.