Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Act 6 Geo. V No. 2682, Sec. 8"
Report "To the Honorable the Chief Secretary"
Trustees: Henry Gyles Turner (president), Sir Thomas à Beckett, Mr Justice Cussen, John Gavan Duffy, William Henry Fitchett, Alexander Sydney Joske, Alexander Leeper, R. G. McCutcheon, John Emanuel Mackey, James Moloney, William Montgomery, Edward Officer, Robert Murray Smith, Sir Baldwin Spencer, Edward Holdsworth Sugden, George Swinburne and Sir Henry Weedon
Includes Reports from Edmund La Touche Armstrong (Chief Librarian and Secretary), R. Henry Walcott (Curator of the Industrial and Technological Museum), L. Bernard Hall (Director of the National Gallery and Master of the School of Art), C. Douglas Richardson, Clewin Harcourt and Leslie Wilkie, and Jas. A. Kershaw (Curator, National Museum)
Physical Description: 34p. ; 33cm.