Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 6 Geo. V. No. 2716"
Report "To the Honorable the Minister of Railways"
Commissioners: C. E. Norman (chairman), C. Miscamble and W. M. Shannon
Commissioner L. McClelland died in June, 1917 and W. M. Shannon, formerly the Chief Mechanical Engineer of the Department, was appointed in his stead. Commissioner E. B. Jones died due to influenza on 29th June 1917 and C. Miscamble, formerly Superintendent of Goods Train Service, was appointed in his stead
"A. E. Smith, Chief Mechical Engineer"
"E. H. Ballard, Chief Engineer of Way and Works"
"C. W. J. Coleman, Chief Storekeeper"
"J. A. Norris, Auditor-General"
"T. F. Brennan, Chief Accountant"
Physical Description: 105p., [8] leaves of plates : ill., fold. col. maps ; 33cm.