Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Act 6 Geo. V. No. 2682, Sec. 8"
Trustees: Henry Gyles Turner (President), Mr Justice Cussen, William Henry Fitchett, Alexander Sydney Joske, Alexander Leeper, John Fullarton MacKeddie, John Emanuel Mackey, Sir Frank Madden, James Moloney, William Montgomery, Edward Officer, Robert Murray Smith, Sir Baldwin Spencer, Edward Holdsworth Sugden, George Swinburne and Sir Henry Weedon
Includes reports from Edmund La Touche Armstrong (sec./chief librarian), R. Henry Walcott (curator Industrial and Technological Museum), L. Bernard Hall (director National Gallery/master School of Art), Leslie Wilkie, Clewin Harcourt & Penleigh Boyd, and Jas. A. Kershaw (curator National Museum)
Physical Description: 16p. ; 33cm.