Item Description: "Presented to Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Railways Standing Committee Act 1915 (6 Geo. V., No. 2717), Section 27"
Report "To His Excellency the Honorable Sir William Hill Irvine ... Lieutenant-Governor of the State of Victoria"
Commitee: James Menzies (chairman), John Billson, Alfred Hicks, Horace Richardson, Robert Solly and Richard Toutcher
Alfred Hicks resigned on 18th May, 1920, on becoming a member of the Government. James Menzies was appointed on 28th April, 1920. Horace Richardson was appointed on 9th June, 1920 to the vacant Vice-Chairmanship
Physical Description: 4p. ; 33cm.