Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Act 6 Geo. V No. 2682, Sec. 8"
Report "To the Honorable the Chief Secretary"
Trustees: Alexander Leeper (president), Mr Justice Cussen, William Henry Fitchett, Alexander Sydney Joske, John Fullarton MacKeddie Sir John Emanuel Mackey, Sir Frank Madden, James Moloney, Walter [sic] Montgomery, Edward Officer, Robert Murray Smith, Sir Baldwin Spencer, Edward Holdsworth Sugden, George Swinburne and Sir Henry Weedon
Includes reports from Edmund La Touche Armstrong (sec./chief librarian), L. Bernard Hall (director National Gallery/master School of Art), Clewin Harcourt, F. R. Crozier and George Bell, R. Henry Walcott (curator Industrial and Technological Museum), and Jas. A. Kershaw (curator National Museum)
Physical Description: 16p. ; 33cm.