Item Description: "Presented to Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Railways Standing Committee Act 1915 (6 Geo. V., No. 2717), Section 27"
Report "To His Excellency Colonel the Right Honorable George Edward John Mowbray ... Governor of the State of Victoria"
Committee: Richard Toutcher (chairman), John Billson, William Kendell, Horace Richardson, Robert Solly and Isaac Weaver
The thirteenth committee was appointed on 17th November, 1920
Physical Description: 6p. ; 33cm.

Similar Items