Victorian Railways : report of the Victorian Railways Commissioners for the year ending 30th June, 1921

Corporate Author: Victorian Railways
Other Authors: Ballard, Edward Henry, b. 1863, Brennan, Thomas Francis, b. 1871, Clapp, Harold Winthrop, Sir, 1875-1952, Miscamble, Charles, 1862-1950, Norman, Charles Ernest, 1854-1922, Morgan, W. D., Norris, John Alexander, 1872-1962, Shannon, William Montgomery, 1868-1933, Smith, Alfred Ernest, b. 1867
Published: Melbourne : Albert J. Mullett, Government Printer, 1921
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1921, Second Session no. 9
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 6 Geo. V. No. 2716"
Report "To the Honorable the Minister of Railways"
Commissioners: Harold W. Clapp (chairman), C. Miscamble and W. M. Shannon
"A. E. Smith, Chief Mechanical Engineer"
"E. H. Ballard, Chief Engineer of Way and Works"
"W. D. Morgan, Acting Chief Storekeeper"
"J. A. Norris, Auditor-General"
"T. F. Brennan, Chief Accountant"
On 17th September, 1920, Harold W. Clapp was appointed Chairman of the Victorian Railways Commissioners in place of C. E. Norman, who relinquished the office on 16th idem
Physical Description: 100, [8] leaves of plates : ill., fold. col. maps ; 33cm.